Dan Blackwell vs Jason Welborn statistics

Loser
boxer1.image

Dan Blackwell

26 years old

6

Wins

39

Losses

0

Draws
25 April 2015 - Unknown

Welborn won via PTS in round 4

4 round fight

Winner
boxer1.image

Jason Welborn

33 years old

15

Wins

3

Losses

0

Draws

Dan Blackwell vs Jason Welborn comparison

D.Blackwell J.Welborn
Total Fights
45
18
Wins
6
24
Losses
41
8
Draws
0
0
Est. Punching Power
48%
57%
Est. Past Opponents Punch Resistance
52.2%
48.5%
Est. Ability To Take A Punch
60%
47%
Est. Past Opponents Power
53%
49.9%
Average Winning Round
3.8
5.5
Average Losing Round
4.7
5.3
Rounds Boxed
208
99
Past Opponents Total Fight Count
562
369
Round Ko Percentage
0.48
6.06
Been Stopped
1
3
Opponents Stopped
1
6
Been Ko'd Percentage
2.22
16.67
Been Ko'd Round Percentage
0.48
3.03
Average Weight
161.85
152.87
Average Last 5 Weight
162.32
154.36

Fight night details

boxer1.image
boxer1.image

3

years pro

9

years pro


6

southpaws fought

3

southpaws fought


22

Dan Blackwell age

28

Jason Welborn age

63

combined fight count

7

combined stoppage wins

17.75%

combined KO %

307

combined rounds fought

12

combined years pro

blackwell - Last 5 fights

PTS

Craig Cunningham (12-1-0)

round 4 of 4
southpaw
Sat, 28 Mar - 2015
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 18 Oct - 2014
PTS

Duane Green (2-12-3)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 11 Oct - 2014
PTS

Andrew Robinson (12-0-0)

round 6 of 6
Fri, 1 Aug - 2014
PTS James Higgy boxer image

James Higgy (1-1-0)

round 4 of 4
Sat, 21 Jun - 2014

common opponents

There are no common opponents

welborn - Last 5 fights

KO Liam Smith boxer image

Liam Smith (17-0-1)

round 6 of 12
Sat, 26 Jul - 2014
PTS
round 10 of 10
Fri, 16 May - 2014
TKO

Terry Carruthers (15-16-6)

round 8 of 10
Thu, 19 Dec - 2013
PTS

Max Maxwell (16-25-3)

round 10 of 10
Sat, 7 Sep - 2013
PTS
round 6 of 6
Sat, 29 Jun - 2013

Past Results breakdown

PTS (95.6%)
PTS (95.6%)
TKO (4.4%)

Past Results breakdown

PTS (50%)
TKO (33.3%)
KO (11.1%)
RTD (5.6%)